Angry Birds stuff now available in Montreal!

Regulars know I am an Angry Birds junkie so imagine my delight when I ran across a brand new game store in Fairview Pointe-Claire that stocked all kinds of Angry Birds paraphernalia..at reasonable prices too.

Game Buzz opened in Fairview Pointe-Claire two weeks ago. It is part of a chain of 4 Game Buzz stores and 12 Dimension stores across Quebec. They stock everything from key chains to iPhone cases to big plush toys..my weakness. They have pigs too.

I have to admit I was surprised to see Angry Birds stuff in a store that doesn’t even sell the game..it is available only online. Adam Zaby told me customers are delighted to see the stuff too..and do they ever buy it!

I will give you three guess to pick the best seller..the first two don’t count.

Check out the location near you at the Game Buzz website..Angry Birds stuff is available at all the Game Buzz stores, I’d phone a Dimension store to make sure before I head out.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

