Montrealer wins LG Smart TV Upgrader

Sorry for the delay announcing the winner of the LG Smart TV Upgrader. There were more entries than I expected plus when I provided so many different ways to enter I didn’t realize how long it would take to compile all the different entries into one list so I could use a Random Number Generator to pick the winner.

Thank you to all who submitted entries I appreciate your participation and I hope you will continue to follow Home Technology Montreal for the latest in personal technology.

I am pleased to announce the winner is Stephane Giroux of Montreal. With all the entries from all over the world I was surprised to see the winner was not only someone from Montreal but also someone I actually know.

Next time I hold a contest, I will make the entry process simpler so that I can announce the winner on time. Thank you again for your participation.

This entry was posted in Home Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Montrealer wins LG Smart TV Upgrader

  1. rajesh says:

    Congrats dude

Leave a Reply

